xelento remote review

28/2/2017 · Disclaimer: Beyerdynamic sent me the Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote for review at Headfonia. I am told I can keep it. I didn’t pay anything for it. Beyerdynamic Xelento goes for about 999$. You can find out all about it here: Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote. Singing

4.3/5(61)

28/2/2017 · Review: Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote – Anthem Sound Both earphones get just as loud at the same volume levels through my iPhone SE. The AKT8iE’s extra 1dB of sensitivity makes no difference to my ears. This means that both earphones hiss mildly

4.3/5(61)

8/6/2019 · This review will be as objective as possible and it reflects my personal experience with Xelento Remote. Every opinion expressed is mine and I stand by it, the purpose of this review is to help those interested in Xelento Remote find their next music companion.

4.9/5(7)

12/7/2017 · 艾域在早前前往歐洲工幹時,就隨身攜帶了 Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote 這對入耳式耳機作聆聽體驗,選擇它去乘搭長途飛機,原因是看中它體積超級的式,方便隨時收納,但究竟除了小巧之外,Xelento Remote 還有甚麼優勝之處?立即和大家解構一下吧。

19/9/2017 · Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote Tesla In-Ear Headphones Review – An Impressive Musical Experience Updated on Sep 19, 2017 by Tuan Do I’ve tested numerous in-ear headphones but none of them could become my daily driver.

90%

2/5/2017 · When I first tried out the Xelento Remote at the Canjam Singapore 2017 in March, I felt great satisfaction experiencing Hi-Res audio files delivered with detail and precision through in-canal earphones. I agreed to an interview with the Beyerdynamic Asia and you can

30/5/2019 · The next video is starting stop

作者: alto

beyerdynamic XELENTO REMOTEを購入したのでレビューしていきます.オーディオのスパイラルにはもう陥るまいとしていたのですが,また戻ってしまいそうですね.色々な音源で聴いてい

作者: Sa-Bbo

* Xelento remote is compatible with most Apple and Android devices featuring a built-in 3.5 mm jack socket with CTIA pin assignment. It may be possible that the volume control does not work with or does not provide all functions for some devices, e.g. Lightning

長話短說,假如你習慣以揚聲器欣賞音樂、或是喜歡頭戴式耳機的聲音,又想要一對易推、佩戴舒適穩固、隔音出色的入耳式耳機,請馬上將 beyerdynamic Xelento 列入試聽名單。 德國愛動圈 當動圈、動鐵混合耳機開始普及,旋即不少品牌陸續跟進,放眼高階

When I first tried out the Xelento Remote at the Canjam Singapore 2017 in March, I felt great satisfaction experiencing Hi-Res audio files delivered with detail and precision through in-canal earphones. I agreed to an interview with the Beyerdynamic Asia and you can

I have access to thenew Xelento for review so I’m about to find out. Beyerdynamic Xelento remote Review IN THE BOX The Beyerdynamic Xelento in-ear headphone is the full package. For this kind of money you get the royal treatment with a series of silicone and

Maybe they should just release Xelento Ultimate with balanced and single-ended audio cables, remote cable, and wireless cable to cover all the bases. The packaging box Xelento arrived in is very compact and solid. The exterior sleeve has a very detailed picture

2/9/2017 · TechWalls presents unboxing video of the Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote Tesla In-Ear Headphones. Buy on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2wrY9LK Full review on https://www

作者: Tuan Do

27/7/2019 · I am also expecting excellent levels of resolution but how exactly will they hold up under wireless conditions, in the long run, we will find out in the main review. Design The design of the Xelento Wireless is the same as the Xelento Remote since all the additional

XELENTO Remote 一首可聽見的首飾 Xelento Remote是我們精美的珠寶首飾,用於強烈的音樂體驗:它強調您的音樂的精確度和光彩,並播放各種聲音。您現在可以享受您的音樂在Xelento遙控器上的完美光彩。由於採用小型化特斯拉技術,您可以發現以前只能在家

With the latest release of Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote, we’ve been asked about how the high-res Tesla driven earbud fares to its competitor quad-driven competitor Shure. Here it all is in our Beyerdynamic Xelento vs Shure SE846 Review. Beyerdynamic Xelento vs

20/2/2018 · Sound I dived into the sound review of the Xelento having little idea of what to expect. I haven’t gotten a chance to hear Beyerdynamic’s preceding Tesla T1 headphones for reference, but have briefly auditioned the company’s initial attempt at this earphone, the T8iE, which was a collaborative effort with Astell & Kern.

Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote Review – Inviting, Intoxicating August 5, 2018 by Ryan Soo Earphone Reviews, Earphones, In-Ear Earphone Reviews Pros – Immaculate build & chrome finish, Perfect comfort with low-profile fit, Organic yet clear presentation

beyerdynamic XELENTO REMOTEを、価格.comに集まるこだわり派ユーザーが、デザイン・高音の音質・低音の音質など気になる項目別に徹底評価!実際のユーザーが書き込む生の声

4.9/5(27)

Beyerdynamic獨家Tesla技術加持的頂級耳塞式耳機,附上具備線控功能的耳機線,就是Xelento Remote,最新版本再加上藍牙接收模組,就變成Xelento Wireless,可以自由選擇有線與無線兩種方式聆聽。對照價格來看,雖然Xelento Wireless參考售價超過四萬

26/4/2017 · Unlike its bigger German rival Sennheiser, Beyerdynamic isn’t as well recognised outside the professional audio or high-end audiophile circles where its name is spoken with a knowing air. So its new S$1,599 Xelento remote earphones, aimed at the highest end of

That said, the Xelento Remotes’ eartips have a shallower insertion, and for that reason, they’re a more comfortable set of headphones to wear. Speaking of wearing, the Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote is a luxury pair of headphones for adults, with looks and sound

20/7/2017 · That was the earliest Xelento Wired edition , Xelento Remote came after , and now , there’s the Xelento Wireless . Although Xelento Remote & Xelento wireless have the same housing and faceplate , no one actually compared the sonic difference between the Xelento wired and the Xelento remote

不經不覺,Xelento「回歸」Beyerdynamic產品線接近3年,繼線控版的Xelento Remote後,銳意打入手機市場的Beyerdynamic,也讓產品走入無線市場,精心製作無線模組,成為Xelento Wireless,透過耳機本身的水平,挑戰藍牙耳機最高表現的一席位。

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for beyerdynamic Xelento Remote Tesla in-Ear Headset for Mobile Devices at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product

XELENTO REMOTEの輝く見た目はとても美しく「An audible piece of jewellery(聞こえるジュエリー)」と称するのも納得できます。 ユニークな形状をしているイヤーピースも装着感が高く、サイズも豊富なので多くの人にフィットすると思います。

The remote control has an integrated microphone and three buttons to control the volume* and music playback as well as the acceptance and ending of calls. The Xelento remote provides an excellent performance with all mobile devices with a mini jack socket (3

Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote high-end earphones review By AndroidGuys – Feb 20, 2018 Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp Chances are that if you’ve done some headphone research, you’ve heard of Beyerdynamic.

沒錯 !!沒有平衡線 我是覺得這個直接是升級空間的部分, 可以去投資到crystal cable next上了 但我本來就沒打算上平衡所以無所謂 ( ) 然後本來想偷懶直接po一篇評測結果發現好像刪除了@@ 原則上沒run開前不想多做敘述,簡單發表一下感想 跟T8ie mk2

Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote high-end earphones review By AndroidGuys – Feb 20, 2018 Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp Chances are that if you’ve done some headphone research, you’ve heard of Beyerdynamic.

XELENTO REMOTEの輝く見た目はとても美しく「An audible piece of jewellery(聞こえるジュエリー)」と称するのも納得できます。 ユニークな形状をしているイヤーピースも装着感が高く、サイズも豊富なので多くの人にフィットすると思います。

Disclaimer: Beyerdynamic sent me the Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote for review at Headfonia. I am told I can keep it. I didn’t pay anything for it. Beyerdynamic Xelento goes for about 999$. You can find out all about it here: Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote. Singing a

Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote – Das Thema „Tesla-Treiber“ ist aktuell die bestimmende Technologie in der Kopfhörer-Oberklasse von Beyerdynamic. War der auf einer extrem fein gewickelten Schwingspule basierende Antrieb bislang den Premiumkopfhörern der DT

2017年3月に発売されたbeyerdynamicのイヤホン「XELENTO REMOTE」。「AMIRON HOME」などのヘッドホンで知られるテスラテクノロジーを搭載したダイナミック型イヤホンで、同社製品の中ではヘッドホンを含めても価格的にフラッグシップとなるモデル。ちょっと

Quality & Exclusive Materials The Xelento Remote employs materials that perfectly reflect the personality of these in-ears. The high-gloss housing is robust and is built to stand the test of time. The cable that runs behind your ears is silver-plated, while the remote

Xelento remote is our exquisite piece of jewellery for an intense musical experience You can now enjoy the complete brilliance of your music on the go with Xelento remote. Thanks to its miniaturised Tesla technology, you can discover an authentic and

評論數: 16

Beyerdynamic Xelento Remote – Nowadays, the development of Beyerdynamic’s premier class of headphones is being driven by so-called Tesla driver technology. The driver, utilising an intricately wound moving coil, was only previously seen in top-tier headphones

総じて安定感のある音で、どれかイヤホンを一本に絞れと選択を迫られたらこの機種を選ぶ人は多そうです。このXELENTOを含めダイナミック一発のモデルは個性豊かで今後も見逃せませんね。

12/11/2016 · XELENTO給人最強烈的感受,還是那三個字:控制力,絕佳的控制力,它能表出現音樂中非常細微精緻的一面,例如聆聽鋼琴演奏時,可以聽到弦振尾音緩慢的飄散於空氣中,久久不散,相比之下,很多耳機無法做得這麼細,會把聲音給簡單化。